Dialog Box

Loading...
Training Sites

ACCREDITED TRAINING SITES & INFORMATION 2018–2019

 

 Health Service
Terms
Registrar

ALFRED HEALTH
Dr Michelle Gold
Tel: 03 9076 6909
M.gold2@alfred.org.au
http://www.alfred.org.au

Dr Chi Li
Tel: 03 9076 6968
C.li@alfred.org.au

Term 3, 4

1 Registrar

AUSTIN HEALTH
Dr Juli Moran
Tel: 03 9496 3747
Juli.moran@austin.org.au
http://www.austin.org.au 

Terms 1, 3, 4, 5, 6.

3 Registrars

BALLARAT HEALTH SERVICE
Dr Greg Mewett
Tel: 03 5320 3815
gregm@bhs.org.au 
http://www.bhs.org.au 

Terms 5 or 6

(Suitable for a mixed term) 

1 Registrar

BARWON HEALTH
Dr Ian Grant         
Tel: 03 4215 5700         
iang@barwonhealth.org.au
http://www.barwonhealth.org.au 

Terms 1, 2, 3, 4, 5         
Term 6 by arrangement 

4 Registrars

BENDIGO HEALTH
Dr Mark Kitching
Tel: 03 5454 6168
mkitching@bendigohealth.org.au
http://www.bendigohealth.org.au

Terms 1, 5, 6

1 Registrar

CABRINI HEALTH
A/Prof Natasha Michael         
Tel:03 9508 5053
Nmichael@cabrini.com.au
http://www.cabrini.com.au

Terms 3, 4, 5, 6

1 Registrar

CALVARY HEALTH CARE BETHLEHEM
Dr Jane Fischer
Tel: 03 9595 3290
Jane.fischer@calvarycare.org.au
http://www.bethlehem.org.au 

Terms 1, 2, 5
Term 6 by arrangement

2 Registrars

EASTERN HEALTH
A/Prof Leeroy William    
Tel: 03 9955 1206         
leeroy.william@gmail.com
http://www.easternhealth.org.au 

Terms 1, 3, 5
Term 6 by arrangement

3 Registrars

MELBOURNE CITY MISSION
A/Prof Brian Le 
Tel: 03 9342 8224 
brian.le@mh.org.au 
http://www.melbournecitymission.org.au

 Terms 2, 5, 6

 1 Registrar

NORTHERN HEALTH
Dr Sandra Brown
Tel: 03 8405 8717
Sandra.Brown3@nh.org.au
http://www.nh.org.au 

Terms 1, 5
Term 6 by arrangement  

1 Registrar 

PENINSULA HEALTH
Dr Sandeep Bhagat        
Tel: 03 9784 8600         
SandeepBhagat@phcn.vic.gov.au
http://www.peninsulahealth.org.au

Term 1
Term 6 by arrangement

1 Registrar

PETER MACCALLUM CANCER CENTRE
A/Prof Brian Le         
Tel: 03 9342 8224
brian.le@mh.org.au
http://www.petermac.org 

Terms 4, 5, 6

1 Registrar 

ROYAL CHILDREN’S HOSPITAL
Paediatric Palliative Care
Dr Jenny Hynson
Tel 03 9345 5374
jenny.hynson@rch.org.au
http://www.rch.org.au 

Contact RCH

2 Registrars 

ROYAL MELBOURNE HOSPITAL
A/Prof Brian Le         
Tel: 03 9342 8224
brian.le@mh.org.au
http://www.mh.org.au

Terms 3, 5, 6

1 Registrar 

MONASH HEALTH
A/Prof Peter Poon         
Tel: 03 9594 5347
ppoon@iinet.net.au
http://www.monashhealth.org 

Terms 1, 4, 5
Term 6 by arrangement

2 Registrars

ST. VINCENT’S HOSPITAL
A/Prof Mark Boughey         
Tel: 03 9231 5000
mark.boughey@svha.org.au
www.svhm.org.au 

Terms 1, 3, 4, 5
Term 6 by arrangement  

2 Registrars 

WERRIBEE MERCY HOSPITAL
Dr Maria Pisasale
Tel: 03 9313 5700
mpisasale@mercy.com.au
http://www.mercy.com.au 

Terms 1, 2, 5
Term 6 by arrangement

3 Registrars

WESTERN HEALTH
Dr Maria Coperchini
Tel: 03  8345 6666
maria.coperchini1@wh.org.au
http://www.westernhealth.org.au

Terms 3, 4

2  Registrars

Click here for a downloadable list of Accredited Health Service Training Sites for specialist Palliative Care training placements in 2017-18.

All applications must be submitted to the VPMTP but applicants are encouraged to contact the services where they are seeking a placement for further information.