Current Vacancies

2021 - 2022 Positions


Semester 2 (02/08/2021 – 06/02/2022)

EASTERN HEALTH
Palliative Care Registrar (Consult)
To express your interest, contact:
A/Prof Leeroy William, leeroy.william@gmail.com




2022 - 2023 Positions


Semester 1 (07/02/2022 – 31/07/2022)

BARWON HEALTH
Palliative Care Registrar (Community)
To express your interest, contact:
Dr Ian Grant, iang@barwonhealth.org.au
Dr Peter Eastman, peter.eastman@barwonhealth.org.au

BENDIGO HEALTH
Palliative Care Registrar (Inpatient)
To express your interest, contact:
Dr Mark Kitching, mkitching@bendigohealth.org.au

GOULBURN VALLEY HEALTH
Palliative Care Registrar (Cancer Care Setting)
To express your interest, contact:
Dr Siva Subramaniam, Sivakumar.Subramaniam@gvhealth.org.au

MERCY HEALTH, WERRIBEE
Palliative Care Registrar (Community)
To express your interest, contact:
Dr Maria Pisasale, mpisasale@mercy.com.au


Semester 2 (01/08/2022 – 06/02/2023)

EASTERN HEALTH
Palliative Care Registrar (Inpatient)
To express your interest, contact:
A/Prof Leeroy William, leeroy.william@gmail.com

GOULBURN VALLEY HEALTH
Palliative Care Registrar (Cancer Care Setting)
To express your interest, contact:
Dr Siva Subramaniam, Sivakumar.Subramaniam@gvhealth.org.au

WESTERN HEALTH, SUNSHINE
Palliative Care Registrar (Inpatient) - accredited
To express your interest, contact:
Dr Maria Coperchini, maria.coperchini1@wh.org.au


Current Vacancies


Share this page